top of page

Saint Kevin's College Staff

Staff: Staff


Mr G Kelly

Vice Principal

Mrs E MacDonald

Learning Co-Ordinator

Mr K Boyle

Head of Curriculum and Careers

Mrs R Cush

Examinations and Assessment

Mrs M Leydon

Head of Learning & Teaching

Miss A Thompson

Head of KS4/5

Mr J Conlon


Offering the Support that Students need.

Staff: Meet the Team

Ms N Beagan

Mr A Boyle

Miss C Boyle

Mrs P Caughey

Mr T Collins

Ms C Curry

Mrs C Devlin

Mis L Devlin

Miss E Donnelly

Mrs E Edwards

Miss K Gallagher

Ms M Gallagher

Ms T Goodwin

Ms C Graham

Mrs C Grue

Mr L Hudspith

Mrs D Hughes

Ms J Hutchinson

Miss A Jamieson

Mr R Johnston

Miss D Kelly

Mr E Lavelle

Miss F Lee

Ms M Livingstone

Miss M Lynch

Miss M Maguire

Mr J McConnell

Ms S McCoole

Miss C McCorriston

Mr J McCrory

Mrs C McDonald

Mrs L McEneaney

Ms C McGrath

Miss M McGuinness

Mrs M McKenna

Mrs S McLaughlin

Mrs C McManus

Miss O McMeel

Mr D McQuaid

Ms C Mullan

Mrs L Mulligan

Miss S Monteith

Mrs S Rogers

Mrs E Woods


Ms C Cadden

Mrs C Maguire

Mr E McCabe

Mr C McCarron

Mrs D McNeill

Mrs H Mulligan

Mrs O Neeson

Mrs P McKenna

Mr L Rice

Ms J Sangster

Miss T Tierney

Mr J Turner

Mr W Weir


Mrs J Balfour

Mrs A Chartres

Miss C Conlin

Miss L Copeland

Miss J J Crudden

Miss J A Crudden

Mrs S Curry

Miss L Douglas

Ms E Faux

Ms K Fitzpatrick

Mrs K Foy

Ms H Groh

Mrs P Jenkins

Ms S Keenan

Miss Y Lewis

Mrs E Little

Miss K Lynch

Mrs C McAdam

Mrs D McCaffrey

Mrs R McCaffrey

Mrs O McCombe

Mrs M McDonnell

Mrs J McGoldrick

Mrs B McGovern

Miss O McKernan

Miss E McManus

Miss L McNally

Mrs A McPhillips

Miss K Mohan

Mrs L Moncreiff

Miss E Moran

Mrs H Moran

Mrs C Morrison

Mrs K Mulligan

Ms L Mulligan

Mrs A Murray

Mrs C Owens

Miss N Reihill

Mrs O Reynolds

Ms A Sutton

Miss S Talbot

Miss C Woods


Thomas O'Reilly - Chairman and EA Rep

Fr. Chester - Vice Chair Trustee Rep

Claire Fidgeon - Trustee Rep and Child Protection Governor

Brian Armitage - Trustee Rep

- Trustee Rep and Chair of Staff Commitee

Amanda Brady - EA Rep and SEN Governor

Damien O'Neill - DE Rep

Claire Fidgeon -
 Chair of PTFA

Sinead Casey - Parent Rep

Sinead Rogers - Teacher Rep

Gary Kelly - Secretary to the Board of Governors

bottom of page